Announcements


575 Richmond Road, Richmond Heights, OH 44143 (Click for map)
Announcements for Members and Friends of Faith UCC
If you have an Announcement for the Sunday bulletin and this Web page, you can send it to announcements@faithuccrhoh.org.

Announcements for Sunday, July 14

posted Jul 12, 2019, 9:04 AM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, July 7

posted Jul 5, 2019, 3:56 PM by Faith UCC   [ updated Jul 5, 2019, 3:58 PM ]

Announcements for Sunday, June 30

posted Jun 28, 2019, 2:32 PM by Faith UCC   [ updated Jun 28, 2019, 2:32 PM ]

Announcements for Sunday, June 23

posted Jun 21, 2019, 7:16 PM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, June 16

posted Jun 14, 2019, 6:40 PM by Faith UCC   [ updated Jun 14, 2019, 6:42 PM ]

Announcements for Sunday, June 9

posted Jun 8, 2019, 1:38 PM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, June 2

posted Jun 1, 2019, 7:20 AM by Faith UCC   [ updated Jun 1, 2019, 7:20 AM ]

Announcements for Sunday, May 26

posted May 24, 2019, 12:13 PM by Faith UCC   [ updated May 24, 2019, 12:14 PM ]

Announcements for Sunday, May 19

posted May 18, 2019, 2:28 PM by Faith UCC   [ updated May 18, 2019, 2:30 PM ]

Announcements for Sunday, May 12

posted May 10, 2019, 9:42 AM by Faith UCC   [ updated May 10, 2019, 9:43 AM ]

1-10 of 333